E-X-E - Sicker Than I Thought! 12" LP ALBUM VINYL

  "Sicker Than I Thought!" is the second and final album by the American Thrash Metal band: E-X-E.


large photo of the album front cover of: LP_NAME

Music Genre:
Thrash Metal 
Album Production Information:

The album: "E-X-E - Sicker Than I Thought!" was produced by: Roger Probert (Roger Probert produced several late 80s Heavy Metal bands, these include: Dead-On, E-X-E, Fates Warning, Loudness) for Shatter records

Executive Producer: David Carpin (David Carpin is owner and manager of Shatter Records) Shatter Records

Recorded at: Quantum Sound, Jersey City, New Jersey, USA

Sound Recording engineer: Mark Pulawski

Mixing engineer: T.J. Krueger

Mastered at: Trutone Disk Mastering, Haworth, New Jersey, USA

Mastering engineer: Ray Janos (Mastering and vinyl cutting engineer. In charge of Mediasound's mastering dept. in mid '70s. Known to have worked at Sterling Sound (NYC, New York, USA), Trutone Mastering Labs (Nanuet, New York, USA) and Atlantic Studios (NYC, New York, USA).)

Album cover art: Eric Kollin

Photography by: Beth Schiffer

Album design by: Susan Rosiello

Final Artwork: Dick Pruis

Label Information:
Barricade Records PRL 70101
Media Format:
12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country:
1990 Netherlands

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "E-X-E - Sicker Than I Thought!"

A0403 E-X-E Sicker Than I Though  

Album Back Cover  Photo of "E-X-E - Sicker Than I Thought!"

A0403 E-X-E Sicker Than I Though  

Photo of "E-X-E - Sicker Than I Thought!" 12" LP Record - Side One:

A0403 E-X-E Sicker Than I Though  

Photo of "E-X-E - Sicker Than I Thought!" 12" LP Record - Side Two:

A0403 E-X-E Sicker Than I Though  

Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: E-X-E - Sicker Than I Thought!

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Tommy Lee Haley (Vocals)
  • Rui Tavora (Guitar)
  • Adam Marigliano (Guitar)
  • Gus Silva (Bass)
  • Bill Gerdes (Drums)

Complete Track-listing of the album "E-X-E - Sicker Than I Thought!"

The detailed tracklist of this record "E-X-E - Sicker Than I Thought!" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Three Years Later/ Dismembered
  2. Another Chosen Life
  3. Sexploitation
  4. Innocent Betrayal
  5. Chamber Of Sorrow
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. Second Coming
  2. Horrors Of The Mind
  3. No One To Pray To
  4. I'm Sanctified
  5. Infected

Help / Shipping Info | Contact Us | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2020 Vinyl Records Collectors Gallery