Collectors information & Description: 

This album "EDGAR WINTER - Edgar Winter Album" includes the original custom inner sleeve with artwork/photos

Music Genre:
Album Production Information:

The album: "EDGAR WINTER - Edgar Winter Album" was produced by: Edgar Winter and Tom Moulton. Direction Steve Paul

Label Information:
Blue Sky records JZ 35989
Media Format:
12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country:
1979 Made in USA

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: EDGAR WINTER - Edgar Winter Album

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Edgar Winter - vocal,s keyboards, saxophone, sax
  • Keith Benson - Drums
  • James Williams - Bass
  • Craig Snyder - Guitar
  • Larry Washington - Congas

Complete Track-listing of the album "EDGAR WINTER - Edgar Winter Album"

The detailed tracklist of this record "EDGAR WINTER - Edgar Winter Album" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. It's your life to Live
  2. Above and Beyond
  3. Take it the Way it is
  4. Dying to Live
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. Please don't stop
  2. Make it Last
  3. Do What
  4. It Took Your Love
  5. To Bring me Out
  6. Forever in Love

EDGAR WINTER Vinyl Records