Collectors information & Description:

Gatefold (FOC) cover design with artwork / photos on the inside cover pages

This album "Edgar Winter - Jasmine Nightdreams" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and artwork/photos

Music Genre:
Pop, Rock 
Album Production Information:

The album: "Edgar Winter - Jasmine Nightdreams" was produced by: Steve Paul, Rick Dobbis


Album cover photography: Dave Still, Paul Prestopino, Steinbicker, Houghton, Wendi E Lombardi, Bruce Weber

Label Information:
Blue Sky (CBS) 1975, SKY 80772
Media Format:
12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country:
1975 Made in Netherlands

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: Edgar Winter - Jasmine Nightdreams

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Edgar Winter - piano
  • Rick Derringer - guitar
  • Johnny Winter - slide guitar
  • Dan Hartman
  • Chuck Ruff - drums
  • Rick Marrota - drums

Complete Track-listing of the album "Edgar Winter - Jasmine Nightdreams"

The detailed tracklist of this record "Edgar Winter - Jasmine Nightdreams" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. One day tommorow
  2. Little brother
  3. Hello mellow feelin'
  4. Tell me in a whisper
  5. Shuffle-low
  6. Keep on burnin'
  7. How da you like your love
  8. I always wanted you
  9. Outa control
  10. All out
  11. Sky train
  12. Solar strut

EDGAR WINTER Vinyl Records