EARTHSHAKER - Fugitive 12" Vinyl LP Album

Earthshaker's album Fugitive is the follow-up album on Earthshaker's first album. It was produced by the Producer, Journalist: Masa Itoh. Sound Engineering was done by Ken Kessie, who has been the sound engineer for several Anthem and Earthshaker bands. Mitchell Froom (USA) joined the band to play synthesizer.

A0470 EARTHSHAKER Fugitive  

On Sale: EARTHSHAKER - Fugitive

Album's Condition and Grading Details

Strict grading according to the Goldmine Grading for Vinyl records has been applied, this record has been carefully visually inspected to determine the grading.

Vinyl: Near Mint (NM or M-) - A nearly perfect record. A NM- record has more than likely never been played, and the vinyl looks perfectly, with no visible imperfections.

Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+) - LP cover will have slight signs of wear. It has no folds, seam splits, cut-out holes, or other noticeable similar defects. .

Album Fact Sheet: EARTHSHAKER Fugitive
Music Genre:
 Heavy Metal 
Album Production Information:

The album: "EARTHSHAKER Fugitive" was produced by: Masa Itoh

Masa Itoh a successful producer and author (of album liner notes) and has produced albums for bands like "Earthshaker" and "Loudness"

.Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Ken Kessie

Assisten Engineer: John Nowland

This album was recorded at: Automatt 22 November to 5 December 1983

The Automatt was a sound recording studio in San Francisco, California, promoted for its early mix automation system. During its eight active years, 1976 to 1984, it was one of the top recording studios in the region. The Automatt was founded by producer David Rubinson and opened in an existing studio subleased from Columbia Records, who continued to record in the same building for a few years; thus it was sometimes referred to as CBS/Automatt. Rubinson leased the whole building in 1978 and from that point, operated three rooms for recording and mixing, a mastering room, a rehearsal room, and offices. The studio complex was known for its top-notch equipment, for the hit records it produced, and for the famous artists who recorded there. Under Rubinson and chief engineer Fred Catero it served as the training ground for respected recording engineers such as Leslie Ann Jones and producers such as Scott Mathews.

Record Company & Catalog number: Roadrunner Records – RR 9858
Record Format:
 12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country:
  1984 Netherlands

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "EARTHSHAKER Fugitive"

A0470 EARTHSHAKER Fugitive  

Album Back Cover  Photo of "EARTHSHAKER Fugitive"

A0470 EARTHSHAKER Fugitive  

Photo of "EARTHSHAKER Fugitive" 12" LP Record - Side One:

A0470 EARTHSHAKER Fugitive  

Photo of "EARTHSHAKER Fugitive" 12" LP Record - Side Two:

A0470 EARTHSHAKER Fugitive  

Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: EARTHSHAKER Fugitive

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Masafumi "Marcy" Nishida - Vocals
  • Shinichiro "Shara" Ishihara - Guitars
  • Takayuki Kai - Bass
  • Yoshihiro Kudo - Drums
  • Mitchell Froom - Synthesizer

Complete Track-listing of the album "EARTHSHAKER Fugitive"

The detailed tracklist of this record "EARTHSHAKER Fugitive" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Kioku No Naka
  2. Young Girls
  3. Shiny Day
  4. Love Destiny
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. More
  2. 22:00
  3. Drive Me Crazy
  4. Fugitive


EARTHSHAKER - Blondie Girl 12" LP
 EARTHSHAKER - Blondie Girl   12" LP
RoadrunneR RR 125517 , 1983 , Netherlands

This mini-album "Blondie Girl" by the Japanese Heavy Metal band: "Earthshaker" contains two studio tracks ("Blondie GIrl", "I Need The Woman" and two live tracks ("Earthshaker", "Marionette").The Live tracks have been recorded 17 August 1983 at Shibuya Koukaido.

Buy Now
EARTHSHAKER - Fugitive 12" LP
  EARTHSHAKER -  Fugitive  12" LP
Roadrunner Records – RR 9858 , 1984 , Netherlands

Earthshaker's album Fugitive is the follow-up album on Earthshaker's first album. It was produced by the Producer, Journalist: Masa Itoh.

Buy Now
EARTHSHAKER - Midnight Flight 12" LP
 EARTHSHAKER - Midnight Flight  12" LP
RoadrunneR RR 9809 , 1984 , Netherlands

"Midnight Flight" is the third album released by the Japanese Heavy Metal/Hard Rock band "Earthshaker". The album was produced by "Masa Itoh". It was recorded from 3 until 17 July at "The Automatt".

Buy Now