VA VARIOUS - Driven to Death PUNK ROCK 12" Vinyl LP Album

This album "VA - Driven to Death" a great compilation with 20 Punk Rock tracks

VARIOUS VA - Driven to Death NM/MINT 12" LP

On Sale: VA VARIOUS - Driven to Death PUNK ROCK

Album's Condition and Grading Details

Strict grading according to the Goldmine Grading for Vinyl records has been applied, this record has been carefully visually inspected to determine the grading.


NEAR MINT or NM, M- : this record appears virtually flawless A very minor scuff and very little else can appear on the vinyl

Album Cover:

MINT (M): Perfect! This album cover looks like it has just left the manufacturer, with NO visible flaws what so ever. It looks as though it had never been handled. No scuffs or scratches, blotches or stains. No stickers address labels, writing on the covers or labels. No tears or seam splits. No wear to the cover period! Age of the record has nothing to do with it.

Music Genre:  Punk Rock / Hardcore Crossover 
Label Information:  CLAY 105
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1990 Made in England

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "VA - Driven to Death"


VARIOUS VA - Driven to Death NM/MINT 12" LP

VARIOUS VA - Driven to Death NM/MINT 12" LP

VARIOUS VA - Driven to Death NM/MINT 12" LP

Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Complete Track-listing of the album "VA - Driven to Death"

The detailed tracklist of this record "VA - Driven to Death" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Discharge – Decontrol
  2. Lurkers, The – Frankenstein Again
  3. English Dogs – Spoils Of War
  4. Discharge – State Violence-State Control
  5. Abrasive Wheels – Sonic Omen
  6. G.B.H – Sick Boy
  7. English Dogs – Cranked Up Really High
  8. Lurkers, The – Wolf At The Door
  9. Abrasive Wheels – Nineteen
  10. Discharge – The Price Of Silence
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. G.B.H – No Survivors
  2. Abrasive Wheels – Law Of The Jungle
  3. Discharge – Never Again
  4. English Dogs – Psycho Killer
  5. Lurkers, The – This Dirty Town
  6. G.B.H – Give Me Fire
  7. Abrasive Wheels – Black Leather Girl
  8. Discharge – Ain't No Feeble Bastard
  9. English Dogs – Driven To Death
  10. G.B.H – Necrophilia