Dr Feelgood - Casebook Nick Lowe

Album:  Compilation and cover notes by Iain mcLay. Producers Vic Malle, Dr Feelgood, Nick Lowe, Richard Gottehrer, Mike Vernon.
Music Genre:
Pub Rock Music 
Collector's Information:
Design and artwork Cream
Label:  Liberty 1C 064-83 220 / LC 0249
Media Format:
12" LP 
Year & Country:
1981 Made in EEC

Track Listing of: Dr Feelgood - Casebook

    Side One:
  1. Roxette
  2. Route 66
  3. She Does it RIght
  4. Riot in Cell Block nr 9
  5. Back in the Night
  6. You Shouldn't Call the Doctor
  7. She's a Wind Up
  8. Looking Back
    Side Two:
  1. Baby Jane
  2. Milk and Alcohol
  3. As Long as the Price is Right
  4. Down at the Doctors
  5. Night Time
  6. Put Him Out of Your Mind
  7. Hong Kong Money
  8. Waiting for Saturday Night