Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

D.R.I Crossover 12" Vinyl LP

Thumbnail Photo Of D.R.I Crossover
Collector's info:  This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by Dirty Rotten Imbeciles and photos. 
Music Genre:  Hardcore Punk Crossover Thrash Metal Music
Album Production:  Produced by D.R.I and Bill Metoyer. Album cover art: Sam Leyja
Record Label:  Metal Blade Records RR 9620
Record Format: 12" LP 170 grams vinyl
Year & Country  1987 Made in Holland

Album cover photos of : D.R.I Crossover

Photo of Front Cover 


Band Members and Musicians on: D.R.I Crossover

    D.R.I. (Dirty Rotten Imbeciles) Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Spike Cassidy
  • Kurt Brecht
  • Felix Griffin
  • Josh Pappe

Track Listing of: D.R.I Crossover

    Side One:
  1. The Five Year Plan
  2. Tear it Down
  3. A Coffin
  4. Probation
  5. I.D.K.Y.
  6. Decisions
    Side Two:
  1. Hooked
  2. Godie
  3. Redline
  4. No Religion
  5. Fun & Games
  6. Oblivion

Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 16-Mar-2018 13:20