D.R.I 4 of a Kind 12" Vinyl LP


Collector's info: 

This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by Dirty Rotten Imbeciles and photos. 

Music Style: Hardcore Punk Crossover Thrash Metal
Album:  Production information:

Produced by Billy Metoyer and Spike Cassidy.

Bill Metoyer during the 1980s he was Vice-President and in-house sound-engineer of Metal Blade Records. As such he has produced and taken care of the sound of many Heavy Metal bands. Most notable: Flotsam and Jetsam, Fates Warning, Helstar, Savage Grace, Tyrant, Slayer, Trouble, Sacred Reich, Armored Saint, Atrophy, Abattoir, Bitch, D.R.I, Dark Angel, Cryptic Slaughter, Lääz Rockit, Morbid Angel, Omen, Lizzy Borden, Mentors and many others.

Bryan Karlstrom - Sound Engineer

Greg Fulginiti - Mastering and Sound Engineer

Greg Fulginiti - Mastering and Recording engineer. Known to have worked at Artisan Sound Recorders, Elektra Records, Sterling Sound, New York City and Masterdisc.

Ken Paulakovich - Sound Engineer

Ken Paulakovich is a sound engineer who started in the mid-1980s and has engineered several dozen of albums. Bands he has worked for, include bands like "Sacred Reich", Tyrant, Incubus, Pandemonium, etc.

Album cover art: Craig Cummings

Label Information:  Metal Blade Records RR 9538
Record Format: 12" LP 
Year & Country  1988 Made in Holland

Album cover photos of : D.R.I 4 of a Kind

Photo of Front Cover 
High Resolution Photo D.R.I 4 of a Kind   
Photo of Album's Back Cover  
High Resolution Photo D.R.I 4 of a Kind   
Photo of DRi's band-members on the inner album cover
High Resolution Photo D.R.I 4 of a Kind   
Close-up Photo of Record Label 
High Resolution Photo D.R.I 4 of a Kind   
Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Band Members and Musicians on: D.R.I 4 of a Kind

    D.R.I. (Dirty Rotten Imbeciles) Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Spike Cassidy - Guitars, producer
  • Kurt Brecht - Vocals
  • Felix Griffin - Drums
  • Josh Pappe - Bass

Track Listing of: D.R.I 4 of a Kind

    Side One:
  1. All For Nothing
  2. Manfeed Destiny
  3. Gone Too Long
  4. Do The Dream
  5. Shut-Up!
  6. Modern World
    Side Two:
  1. Think For Yourself
  2. Slumlord
  3. Dead in a Ditch
  4. Suit and the Guy
  5. Man Unkind

D.R.I. Related Vinyl Records

Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2019 Vinyl Records Collectors Gallery