Deftones S/T self-titled 12" Vinyl LP

Collector's info:  This album includes the original insert with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and photos of the Deftones
Music Genre:  Alternative Punk Death New Metal
Album:  Production information: The album: "Deftones" was produced by: Terry Date and the Deftones
Record Label:  Waverick 9362-48350
Record Format: 12" 170grams Vinyl Full-Length Stereo LP  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 250 gram  
Year & Country  2003 Made in USA

Album cover photos of : Deftones S/T self-titled

Photo of "Deftones" Album's Front Cover 
Photo of "Deftones" Album's Back Cover  
Photo of "Deftones" Album's Inner Cover  
Close-up Photo of "Deftones" Record Label 
Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Band Members and Musicians on: Deftones S/T self-titled

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Abe Cunningham - Drums
  • Chi Cheng - Bass
  • Frank Delgado - Samples, keyboards
  • Stephen Carpenter - Guitars

Track Listing of: "Deftones"

The Song/tracks on "Deftones" are

  • Hexagram 4:09
  • Needles and Pins 3:23
  • Minerva 4:17
  • Good Morning Beautiful 3:28
  • Deathblow 5:28
  • When Girls Telephone Boys 4:36
  • Battle-axe 5:01
  • Lucky You 4:10
  • Bloody Cape 3:37
  • Anniversary of an Uninteresting Event 3:57
  • Moana 5:04