Def Leppard Pyromania ( Netherlands ) 12" Vinyl LP Album

"Pyromania" is the third studio album by Def Leppard, released in 1983.

High Resolution Photo    

Album cover photos of : Def Leppard Pyromania

High Resolution Photo  

High Resolution Photo Album Back Cover  

High Resolution Photo  

Enlarged High Resolution Photo of the Record's label  

High Resolution Photo  

 Note: The images on this page are photos of the actual album. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. Images can be zoomed in/out ( eg pinch with your fingers on a tablet or smartphone ).

Description & Collectors Information:
"Pyromania" is the third studio album by Def Leppard, released in 1983.
Music Genre:
Heavy Metal Hard Rock
Album Production information:

The album: "Pyromania" was produced by: Robert John "Mutt" Lange
Sound Engineer Mike Shipley

Brian New - Sound Engineer

Craig Thomson - Sound Engineer

Bob Ludwig - Mastering Engineer

  Bob Ludwig is an experienced and well-known mastering engineer, he has mastered thousands of music records. He has been vice-president of Sterling Sound, vice-president and chief engineer at Masterdisk and in 1993 owned his own mastering

Andie Airfix - Artwork

Label Information:
Vertigo 6359 119
Media Format:
12" Vinyl Full-Length Stereo Long-Play  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country:
1983 Made in Holland

Band Members and Musicians on: Def Leppard Pyromania

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Joe Elliott - lead vocals
  • Phil Collen - lead & rhythm guitars, backing vocals

    Phil Collen best known as guitarist with the British Heavy Metal (NWOBHM) band "Def Leppard" and has been guitarist in several other bands, they are: Cybernauts, Delta Deep, Girl, Lucy, Man Raze, The Dumb Blondes, TUSH.

  • Steve Clark - lead & rhythm guitars, backing vocals
  • Pete Willis - lead & rhythm guitars, backing vocals
  • Rick Savage - bass, backing vocals
  • Rick Allen - drums, backing vocals

Track Listing of: "Pyromania"

The Song/tracks on "Pyromania" are

  • Rock! Rock! ('Til You Drop) (Elliott, Clark, Savage, Lange) 3:52
  • Photograph (Elliott, Willis, Clark, Savage, Lange) 4:12
  • Stagefright (Elliott, Savage, Lange) 3:46
  • Too Late for Love (Elliott, Willis, Clark, Savage, Lange) 4:30
  • Die Hard the Hunter (Elliott, Clark, Savage, Lange) 6:17
  • Foolin' (Elliott, Clark, Lange) 4:32
  • Rock of Ages (Elliott, Clark, Lange) 4:09
  • Comin' Under Fire (Elliott, Willis, Clark, Lange) 4:20
  • Action! Not Words (Elliott, Clark, Lange) 3:52
  • Billy's Got a Gun (Elliott, Willis, Clark, Savage, Lange) 5:27

DEF LEPPARD Discography