Ded Engine Self-Titled

Album cover photos of : Ded Engine Self-Titled

Front cover Photo of Ded Engine Hot Shot  
Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Collector's info:  This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by "Ded Engine" and artwork. 
Music Genre:
Heavy Thrash Metal Music
Album Production: Produced by Maxwell Hammer III for ASE
Recorded at Harvest Productions
Sound/recording engineers Mark "I'm Gonna Later The Lights" Miller
Mastered at Frankford/Wayne Mastering Labs
Record Label & Catalognr:
Black Dragon Records BD 014 P.A.I yPartx 92.019
Media Format:
12" Vinyl LP Gramophone
Year & Country:
1986 Made in France

Band Members and Musicians on: Ded Engine Self-Titled

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Scott Litz - Vocals
  • Doug Horstman - Lead Guitar
  • G.H. Lorimer - Drums
  • Marky Desade - Bass

Track Listing of: Ded Engine Self-Titled

    Side One:
  • Scream
  • Kings of the City
  • Renegade
  • Rabid
  • Bloodlust

    Side Two:
  • Take a Hike
  • Self-Titled
  • Young Hot
  • Reign of Terror
  • Till Deaf Do us Part

Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2020 Vinyl Records Collectors Gallery