Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Deathcore Spontaneous Underground

Album cover photos of : Deathcore Spontaneous Underground

Front cover Photo of Deathcore  Spontaneous Underground 
Photo of Album's Back Cover  
Back Cover Photo Deathcore  Spontaneous Underground  
Photo of Album's custom inner sleeve  
Deathcore  Spontaneous Underground  
Photo of Record Label (Beer/Pils party?)
Deathcore  Spontaneous Underground  
Photo of Record Label 
Record Label Photo Deathcore  Spontaneous Underground  
Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Album Summary:  This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by Deathcore and photos. 
Music Genre:  Deathcore Metalcore Music

Album Production: 

Recorded, Produced and mixed by S.L. "Winnetou" Coe, Mike "Rollng" Stone and Deathcore, Dust Music Studios Hilchenbach, January 1990

Record Label:  Nuclear Blast Records SPV 08-29761
Record Format: 12" Vinyl LP Gramophone
Year & Country  1990 Made in Germany

Band Members and Musicians on: Deathcore Spontaneous Underground

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Simon
  • Chuck
  • Corre
  • Kater

Track Listing of: Deathcore Spontaneous Underground

    Side One:
  1. Into Death
  2. Manati
  3. Human Error
  4. Guerilla
  5. Annihilating War
  6. Morbus Gravis
    Side Two:
  1. Spontaneous Combustion
  2. Evil Death Slaughter
  3. RU 4 8 6?
  4. Regentanz
  5. Religious Fanatics
  6. Dolphin Instinct
  7. Regentanz II
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 14-Oct-2018 11:07