Album cover photos of : D.C. LACROIX Crack of Doom

Front cover Photo of D.C. LACROIX Crack of Doom https://vinyl-records.nl/ 
Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Collectors information / Album Description: 

"Crack of Doom" was the first/debut full-length album released by the American New Wave Crossover Metal band: D.C. Lacroix

This album "D.C. LACROIX Crack of Doom" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by D.C. Lacroix

Music Genre:  New Wave Crossover Fusion Heavy Metal

Album  Production information:

The album: "D.C. LACROIX Crack of Doom" was produced by: Christopherson for Shock Productions / Decibel Shock Music

Tom Hall - Sound Engineer

Label Information:  Black Dragon Records BD 009
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1986 Made in France

Band Members and Musicians on: D.C. LACROIX Crack of Doom

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Sylvie LACROIX - Lead Vocals
  • Dan "DC" Christopherson - Lead Guitars
  • Ed Walker - Bass
  • Marty Temme - Drums

Track Listing of: "D.C. LACROIX Crack of Doom"

The Songs/tracks on "D.C. LACROIX Crack of Doom" are

  1. Rip it up 03:49
  2. Burn the Bridge 02:31
  3. Black Leather Monster 02:57
  4. Day of two Suns 03:47
  5. Prelude (Instr.) 01:15
  6. Black Sunday 03:05
  7. Devil's Son 03:45
  8. Tomorrow Never Came 04:00
  9. Shooting from the Hip 03:10
  10. We are the Force 03:28
  11. Crack of Doom 03:17 s

Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2019 Vinyl Records Collectors Gallery