CRISIS PARTY Rude Awakening USA PRESSING Metal BLade records 12" LP VINYL


Collectors information & Description:

This album "CRISIS PARTY - Rude Awakening" is the one and only album released by the rock band "Crisis Party"

Music Genre:
Hard Rock / Heavy Metal 
Album Production Information:

The album: "CRISIS PARTY - Rude Awakening" was produced by: Terry Date and Crisis Party

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Terry Date

This album was recorded at: London Bridge Studios, 8-28 March 1989

Album cover design: Erick Erickson

Album cover photography: Lance Mercer

Label Information:
Metal Blade Records 72402-1
Media Format:
12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country:
1989 Made in USA

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "CRISIS PARTY - Rude Awakening"

High Resolution Photo Album Front Cover of CRISIS PARTY - Rude Awakening

Album Back Cover  Photo of "CRISIS PARTY - Rude Awakening"

High Resolution Photo Album Back Cover of CRISIS PARTY - Rude Awakening  

Photo of "CRISIS PARTY - Rude Awakening" 12" LP Record Label

Enlarged High Resolution Photo of the Record's label CRISIS PARTY - Rude Awakening  

Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: CRISIS PARTY - Rude Awakening

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Kenny D. - Lyrical Lord on Mike
  • Tommy Hansen - Lead and rhythm guitars
  • Whiskey Ward - Lead and rhythme guitars
  • Erick E. - Drums and percussiom
  • Kevin W. - Bass

Complete Track-listing of the album "CRISIS PARTY - Rude Awakening"

The detailed tracklist of this record "CRISIS PARTY - Rude Awakening" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Secret Eye
  2. Father, Father
  3. Rude Awkaning
  4. Voodoo Sex Doll
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. Bossman Blues
  2. Save Me
  3. Ride
  4. Heart O'Gold
  5. Love Reaction

Help / Shipping Info | Contact Us | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2020 Vinyl Records Collectors Gallery