ColdSteel - Freakboy Speed/thrash metal 12" vinyl

Music Genre:  American Melodic Speed Thrash Metal
Record Label:  Turbo Music 354.0009.1-30, Rough Trade

Media Format:

12" 160 grams Vinyl LP  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 230 gram  

Year & Country:

1992 Made in Germany

Album cover photos of : Coldsteel Freakboy

Photo of Freakboy Album's Front Cover 
Cold Steel Freakboy 12" vinyl  
Photo of Freakboy Album's Back Cover  
Cold Steel Freakboy 12" vinyl  
Close-up Photo of Freakboy Record Label 
Cold Steel Freakboy 12" vinyl  
Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash.

Band Members and Musicians on: Coldsteel Freakboy

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Hal Aponte
  • Joe Shavel
  • Troy Horr
  • Ave Casas
  • Greg Hock

Track Listing of: Freakboy

The Song/tracks on "Freakboy " are

  • Truth Or Dare
  • The Worst Is Yet To Come
  • Bracing The Fall
  • Perfect Peace
  • Fools Paradise
  • Freakboy
  • New World
  • What Are You Looking At?
  • Never Now, Never Will 04:20
  • Hazardous (To Your Health)