Cockney - Rebel The Psychomodo 12" LP

This album includes a 12" insert with lyriCS of all the songs performed by Cockney Rebel

Collector Notes:


Produced by Steve Harley and Alan Parsons, Orchestral arrangements by Andrew Powell

This album includes a 12" insert with lyris of all the songs performed by Cockney Rebel

Music Genre:

70s English Rock

Label Information:

EMI EMC 3033

Media Format:

12" Full-Length 140 grams Vinyl LP 
Album weight: 240 gram  

Year & Country:

1974 Made in Great Britain

Album cover photos of : Cockney Rebel The Psychomodo

Photo of Front Cover 
Cockney Rebel The Psychomodo  
Close-up Photo of Record Label 
Cockney Rebel The Psychomodo  
Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash.

Band Members and Musicians on: Cockney Rebel The Psychomodo

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Steve Harley
  • Cockney Rebel
  • Stuart Elliott
  • Paul Jeffreys
  • Milton Reame-James
  • Jean-Paul Crocker

Track Listing of: Cockney Rebel The Psychomodo

The Song/tracks on "Cockney Rebel The Psychomodo" are

    Side One:
  • Sweet Dreams
  • Psychomodo
  • Mr Soft
  • Singular Band
  • Ritz
    Side Two:
  • Cavaliers
  • Bed in the Corner
  • Sling It
  • Tumbling Down