Chicago X 12" vinyl LP album

Collector's info:  Gatefold (FOC) cover design, This album includes the original brown Chicago custom inner sleeve as well as the insert with album details and lyrics of all the songs performed by Chicago
Music Genre:
Rock Ballads Music 
Album Packaging / Information:
Produced by James William Guercio. Sound engineer Wayne Tarnowski
Label Information:
Columbia PC 34200 / AL 34200
Media Format:
12" LP  
Year & Country:
1976 Made in USA

Album cover photos of : Chicago X

Photo of Front Cover 
Chicago X 12" vinyl LP album  
Photo of Chicago on the inner sleeve

Band Members and Musicians on: Chicago X

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Terry Kath
  • Peter Cetera
  • Robert Lamm
  • Laudir de Oliveira
  • Lee Loughane
  • James Pankow
  • Danny Seraphine
  • Walter Parazaider
  • Guest performers include:
  • Peter Schivarelli
  • Jimmie Haskell
  • James Pankow
  • Othello Molineaux
  • Leroy Williams
  • David Wolinski
  • J.W.G.

Track Listing of: Chicago X

    Side One:
  1. Once or Twice
  2. You are on my mind
  3. Skin Tight
  4. If you leave me now
  5. Together Again
  6. Another Rainy Day in New York City
    Side Two:
  1. Mama Mama
  2. Scrapbook
  3. Gently I'll Wake You
  4. You Get it Up
  5. Hope for Love

CHICAGO Related Vinyl Records