large photo of the album front cover of: Chainsaw

Album cover photos of : Chainsaw Hell's Burnin Up

High Resolution Photo Album Front Cover of Chainsaw - Hell's Burnin Up

Back Cover  Photo of "Hell's Burnin Up" Album
High Resolution Photo Album Back Cover of Chainsaw - Hell's Burnin Up  
Inner Sleeve   of "Hell's Burnin Up" Album
High Resolution Photo  of the  Original Custom Inner Sleeve (OIS) #1 of Chainsaw - Hell's Burnin Up
Close-up Photo of "Hell's Burnin Up" Record Label 
Enlarged High Resolution Photo of the Record's label Chainsaw - Hell's Burnin Up  

 Note: the pictures on this page are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. Images can be zoomed in/out ( eg pinch with your fingers on a tablet or smartphone ).

Collectors information / Album Description:

"Hell's Burning Up" is the first and only album released by the German Speed/Thrash Metal band: Chainsaw

This album "Hell's Burnin Up" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and photos.

Speed/Thrash Metal

Album  Production information:

The album: "Hell's Burnin Up" was produced by: Axel Thubeaville for Metallian Music

  Axel Thubeauville (Essen, Germany) and owner of Metallian Music has been producing Hard Rock / Heavy Metal bands since 1983. Some of the groups include Brainfever, Living Death, Fact, Steeler, Warlock, Atlain, Breaker, Overdose, Mad Butcher, Carrie, Chainsaw, and many others. - Axel was also founder of the "Earthshaker Records". Axel Thubeauville. He also co-founded Aaarrg Records with Ralf Hubert and later formed his own Shark Records. Various old Earthshaker releases are now being re-released by Alex' new label Rusty Diamond. Bands released on the Earthshaker records label include: Carrie. Steeler , Living Death, Steeltower, Atlain, Fact. Axel Thubeauville has been working often together with Ralph "Ralf" Hubert.

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Ralf Hubert

This album was recorded June 1985 at: Studio-Wahn, Bochum, Germany.

Ellen Olsfelder - Cover Art


Bonebreaker BONE 2
12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
1985 Made in Germany

Band Members and Musicians on: Chainsaw Hell's Burnin Up

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Gerd Gutsche - Bass
  • Burkhardt Rautenberg - Guitar
  • Frank von Scheidt - Vocals
  • Andreas Klimowitsch - Guitar
  • Arndt Kremer - Drums

Track Listing of: "Hell's Burnin Up"

The Songs/tracks on "Hell's Burnin Up" are

  1. Hell's Burnin' Up 03:30
  2. Dungeon 03:03
  3. Last Fortress 02:45
  4. Cut Loose 03:13
  5. Rage and Revenge 02:46
  6. Midnight Hunter 03:36
  7. Born to Kill 02:19
  8. He Knows You Are Alone 03:46
  9. Ageless Force 02:23

Help / Shipping Info | Contact Us | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2020 Vinyl Records Collectors Gallery