Bush - Sixteen Stone 12" vinyl LP

Album cover photos of : Bush - Sixteen Stone

Bush - Sixteen Stone 12" vinyl LP 
Photo of Album's Back Cover  
Bush - Sixteen Stone 12" vinyl LP  
Photo of the Bush band members on the inner cover

Bush - Sixteen Stone 12" vinyl LP

Bush - Sixteen Stone 12" vinyl LP  

Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Description / Collector's info:  This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, and photos.
In the USA the album "Sixteen Stone" has been released with a Red / White record label 
Music Genre:  Grunge
Album  Production information: Producers: Clive Langer, Alan Winstanley & Bush
Record Label:  Interscope Records / East West Records / Atlantic 6544-92531-1
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Gramophone Record 
Year & Country  1994 Made in Germany

Track Listing of: Bush - Sixteen Stone


The Song/tracks on "Bush - Sixteen Stone" are:

  • Everything Zen
  • Swim
  • Bomb
  • Little Things
  • Comedown
  • Body
  • Machinehead
  • Testerone
  • Monkey
  • Glycerine
  • Alien
  • X-Girlfriend