Bruce Springsteen Tunnel of Love

Collector Notes:
This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, and photos of Bruce Springsteen. 
Music Genre:
American Rock
Album Production Information:
Producers: Bruce Springsteen, Jon Landau, Chuck Plotkin
Label Information:
Red CBS 460270
Media Format:
12" Vinyl LP Gramophone
Year & Country:
1987 Made in Holland

Track Listing of: Bruce Springsteen Tunnel of Love

The Song/tracks on "Bruce Springsteen Tunnel of Love " are

    Side One:
  • Ain't got you
  • Tougher than the rest
  • All that heaven will allow
  • Spare Parts
  • Cautious Man
  • Walk like a man
    Side Two:
  • Tunnel of Love
  • Two Faces
  • Brilliant Disguise
  • One Step Up
  • When You're Alone
  • Valentine's Day

BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN And The E-Street Band Related Vinyl Records