Collectors information & Description: 

This album "BONFIRE - Point Blank" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and artwork/photos

"Point Blank" is the third album by the hard rock band Bonfire. It was released in 1989 on the label BMG International.

Music Genre:

German Hard Rock 

Album Production Information:


The album: "BONFIRE - Point Blank" was produced by: Michael Wagener for Double Trouble Productions

Label Information:

MSA L74249

Media Format:

12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  

Year & Country:

1989 Made in Germany

Collector notes:

  Michael Wagener is a music producer, mixer, and engineer from Hamburg, Germany, best known for his productions with many top hard rock and heavy metal bands in the late 1980s.Pre-1970 Wagener and Udo Dirkschneider (Accept, U.D.O) performed together in a German band called "Band X", which was a predecessor to Accept. Michael Wagener was the original guitarist for the German band Accept.

  Michael Wagener is president of Double Trouble Productions

  His productions include records from the bands: , Accept , Alice Cooper , Dokken , Extreme , Great White , Janet Jackson , Kane Roberts , Keel , King's X , Lordi , Megadeth , Metallica , Mötley Crüe , Outrage , Overkill , Ozzy Osbourne , Raven , Renegade , Sergeant Steel , Skid Row , Smashed Gladys , Stryper , Testament , The Rasmus , Warrant , W.A.S.P. , White Lion and many others


High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "BONFIRE - Point Blank"


Album Back Cover  Photo of "BONFIRE - Point Blank"


Inner Sleeve   of "BONFIRE - Point Blank" Album


Photo of "BONFIRE - Point Blank" 12" LP Record


Note: The images on this page are photos of the actual album. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash.

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: BONFIRE - Point Blank

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Claus Lessmann - Load Vocals and Acoustic guitars
  • Joerg Deisnger - Bass
  • Edgar Patrik - Drums
  • Angel Schleifer - All Guitars
  • Hans Ziller - Additional Guitars

Complete Track-listing of the album "BONFIRE - Point Blank"

The detailed tracklist of this record "BONFIRE - Point Blank" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Bang Down the Door
  2. Waste No Time
  3. Hard on Me
  4. Why is it Never Enough
  5. Tony's Rouöette
  6. Minestrone
  7. You're Back
  8. Look of Love
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. Freedom is my Belief
  2. Gimme Some
  3. Never Surrender
  4. (20th Century) Youth Patrol
  5. Jungle Call
  6. Know right Now
  7. Who's Folling Who