Collectors information & Description:

"A Time of Changes" is the first official full length album of the NWOBHM band "Blitzkrieg".

Music Genre:
Heavy Metal NWOBHM 
Production information:

The album: "BLITZKRIEG - A Time of Changes" was produced by: Martin Smith, Brian Ross

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Martin Smith

This album was recorded at: Impulse Studios, Newcastle upon Tyne, England

Original sound recording mady by NEAT Records 1985

Album cover design: Brian Ross & Mandy Ross

Album cover artwork: Colwell, Reed, Bachine of Gallery Seven Associates, New Castle

Label Information:
NEW Records NW 2303
Media Format:
12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country:
1985 Made in France

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "BLITZKRIEG - A Time of Changes"


Album Back Cover  Photo of "BLITZKRIEG - A Time of Changes"


Photo of "BLITZKRIEG - A Time of Changes" 12" LP Record


Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: BLITZKRIEG - A Time of Changes

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Brian Ross - vocals
  • Mick Procter - lead guitar
  • Jim Sirroto - rhythm guitar
  • Mick Moore - bass guitar
  • Sean Taylor - drums

Complete Track-listing of the album "BLITZKRIEG - A Time of Changes"

The detailed tracklist of this record "BLITZKRIEG - A Time of Changes" is:

    Track-listing :
  1. "Ragnarok" (Instrumental) 1:45
  2. "Inferno" 4:30
  3. "Blitzkrieg" 3:21
  4. "Pull the Trigger" (Satan) 5:25
  5. "Armageddon" 6:16
  6. "Hell to Pay" 4:44
  7. "Vikings" 4:03
  8. "A Time of Changes" 6:24
  9. "Saviour" 3:38