Collectors information & Description:

Tomcattin' is the fourth studio album of Southern rock band Blackfoot, released in 1980.



BLACKFOOT - Tomcattin' album cover photo

Collector's notes ( detailed background information on the persons working on this album)

Al Nalli is an American producer and manager, mainly known for working with "Axe", "Blackfoot" and "Shotgun".

Music Genre:
American Southern Rock  
Album Production Information:

The album: "BLACKFOOT - Tomcattin'" was produced by: Al Nalli and Henry Weck

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Henry H-Nomb Weck

This album was recorded at: Subterrean Studios, Ann Harbor, Michigan

Album cover photography: Chris Callis , David Kryszak

Label Information:
ATCO ATC 50702
Media Format:
12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country:
1980 Made in Germany

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "BLACKFOOT - Tomcattin'"

BLACKFOOT Tomcattin' 12" LP VINYL 

Album Back Cover  Photo of "BLACKFOOT - Tomcattin'"

BLACKFOOT Tomcattin' 12" LP VINYL  

Photo of "BLACKFOOT - Tomcattin'" 12" LP Record

BLACKFOOT Tomcattin' 12" LP VINYL  

Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: BLACKFOOT - Tomcattin'

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Rick "Rattlesnake" Medlocke - Lead vocals, lead guitar
  • Jakson "Dr Jakson Thunderfoot" Spires - Drums
  • Charlie Hargrett - Lead guitar
  • Greg T Walker - Bas

Complete Track-listing of the album "BLACKFOOT - Tomcattin'"

The detailed tracklist of this record "BLACKFOOT - Tomcattin'" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Warped
  2. On the Run
  3. Dream On
  4. Street Fighter
  5. Gimme, Gimme, Gimme
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. Every Man should know (Queenie)
  2. In the Night
  3. Reckless Abandoner
  4. Spendin' Cabbage
  5. Fox Chase



BLACKFOOT Vinyl Records