Collectors information & Description: 

"Guilty as Sin" is the first and only full-length album by this American Speed Metal band.

BLOODLUST - Guilty as Sin album cover photo
Great Vinyl on this is album cover photo of BLOODLUST - Guilty as Sin


Music Genre:  Speed Metal , Heavy Metal
Production information:

The album: "BLOODLUST - Guilty as Sin" was produced by: Bloodlust.

Executive Producer: B.E. (Bear) Mangels

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Dean Davis, Karat Faye (Notes: In the early 1980's Karat Faye has been active as sound engineer or producer of Heavy Metal bands, these include the bands: Max Havoc, Sound Barrier, Abattoir, Bloodlust (Guilty as Sin) and Megadeth. )

Record Company & Catalog number:  Roadrunner Records – RR 9744
Record Format 12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country:  1986 Netherlands

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "BLOODLUST - Guilty as Sin"

A0406 BLOODLUST Guilty as Sin 

Album Back Cover  Photo of "BLOODLUST - Guilty as Sin"

A0406 BLOODLUST Guilty as Sin  

Photo of "BLOODLUST - Guilty as Sin" 12" LP Record - Side One:

A0406 BLOODLUST Guilty as Sin  

Photo of "BLOODLUST - Guilty as Sin" 12" LP Record - Side Two:

A0406 BLOODLUST Guilty as Sin  

Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: BLOODLUST - Guilty as Sin

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Guy Lord (Vocals) real name: Guy Lord Mattaliano
  • Sandy K. (Bass) real name: Sandy K. Vasquez
  • M. E. Cuestas (Drums)
  • Anthony Romero (Guitars)
  • Earl Mendenhall (Guitars)

Collector notes:
Guy Lord Mattaliano for most of his career (1984-Present) he has performed with the Heavy Metal band: Bloodlust. Other bands he has sung in, are: Lord, Onexhell, Rapture, Rock Hard, Warlock.

During the 1980's, Sandy K. Vasquez has played bass with the Heavy Metal band Bloodlust. In the 21st century he performs with Primal and Ruthless.

In 1988 Guy Lord and Anthony Romero joined together to form the LORD band.

Complete Track-listing of the album "BLOODLUST - Guilty as Sin"

The detailed tracklist of this record "BLOODLUST - Guilty as Sin" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Soldier Of Fortune 5:32
  2. Ride To Death 4:03
  3. Chainsaw 3:47
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. Tear It Up 4:39
  2. Bleedin For You 3:12
  3. Too Scared To Run 5:02
  4. Rising Power 3:18

Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2019 Vinyl Records Collectors Gallery