Original "Conquer The World Records" Release


Album cover photos of : BLINDFOLD Restrain the Thought

Album Front cover Photo of BLINDFOLD Restrain the Thought 
Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Collectors information & Description:

  This album "BLINDFOLD Restrain the Thought" includes the original custom insert with album details, lyrics of all songs by and artwork/photos.

Blindfold is a Hardcore band from Belgium. They were highly active in the underground hardcore scene around Kortrijk in the mid to late nineties (H-8000 scene). They played a blend of hardcore and emo with smart political and personal lyrics and lived a drug free lifestyle. Thus their music was aptly self-proclaimed Sober Mind Meditation . They toured Europe a few times, most notably being the tour with Congress and Liar called Steel Against Steel.  

Hardcore, Punk, Nu-Metal 
Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Marc Daeninck
This album was recorded at: March, September 1993 at Cats Studio, Brugge
Conquer The World CTW 004
12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
1993 Made in US / Belgium 

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: BLINDFOLD Restrain the Thought

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Jan Maelfait
  • Wim Vandekerckhove
  • Hans Verbeke
  • Sacha Baelen

Complete Track-listing of the album "BLINDFOLD Restrain the Thought"

The detailed tracklist of this record "BLINDFOLD Restrain the Thought" is:

    Side One:
  1. Feel The Wind
  2. Flowers
  3. We Save the World
  4. Program
    Side Two:
  1. Red Rivers
  2. We Will Be Innocent
  3. Laggard
  4. 8 Wonder