Blaspheme self-titled 12" vinyl LP

Album cover photos of : Blaspheme self-titled

High Resolution Photo Album Front Cover of Blaspheme self-titled


High Resolution Photo Album Back Cover of Blaspheme self-titled

 Note: the pictures on this page are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. Images can be zoomed in/out ( eg pinch with your fingers on a tablet or smartphone ).

Music Genre:
French Heavy Speed Metal Music

Collector's info: 

Blaspheme was a French Heavy Speed Metal band, all songs are sung in French

Album Production:
Produced by Robert Wood
Label Information:
Lizard Records 3814
Media Format:
12" Vinyl LP Gramophone
Year & Country:
1983 Made in France

Band Members and Musicians on: Blaspheme self-titled

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Marc Fery (aka Marc Ferry) - Lead Vocals
  • Pierre Holzhaeuser - Guitar
  • Philippe Guadagnino - Bsas
  • Regis Martin - Drums

Track Listing of: Blaspheme self-titled

  • Jack L'eventreur
  • Vengeance Barbare
  • Enfer Paradise
  • Sanctuaire
  • Jehovah
  • Magie Noire
  • R├ęsurrection
  • L'an Christ
  • Excalibur


Help / Shipping Info | Contact Us | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2020 Vinyl Records Collectors Gallery