Heavy Metal on Vinyl Online Shop

Search this site:


BLACK SHEPHERD (BEL) - Immortal Aggression 12" LP ALBUM VINYL


Collectors information & Description: 

3 pressings of 1000 each. 3rd press label is fade blue, 1st and 2nd are dark blue.

The album cover illustration was drawn by Igor Dint and heavily influenced by artwork by the Swiss Graphics artist (H.R. Giger) best known for the ALIEN movies.


BLACK SHEPHERD (BEL) - Immortal Aggression album cover photo
High resolution photos of  BLACK SHEPHERD (BEL) - Immortal Aggression

Collector's notes ( detailed background information on the persons working on this album)

Album Fact Sheet: BLACK SHEPHERD (BEL) - Immortal Aggression
Music Genre: Thrash Metal 
Album Production information:

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Ward Cuzsinsky, (Ward Cuzsinsky (also spelled Ward Kuczynski) is a producer from Belgium. During the 1980s he has produced and engineered the heavy metal albums of several Belgium bands (Acid, Crossfire, Killer, Scavenger, Ostrogoth, etc) and two Metal bands from Norway (Artch, Witchhammer)

Album cover design: Igor Dint (real-name: Igor Pint)

Record Company / Catalog number / Label: PUNK ETC PETC 12 (Blue Coloured Label)

Punk Etc is a record label from Belgium and was established by Dirk Michiels in 1983.

Record Format 12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country:  1988 Made in Belgium

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "BLACK SHEPHERD (BEL) - Immortal Aggression"

Use the zoom-buttons to either zoom-in or zoom-out the images.


Album Back Cover  Photo of "BLACK SHEPHERD (BEL) - Immortal Aggression"


Enlarged & Zoomed photo of "BLACK SHEPHERD (BEL) - Immortal Aggression" Record's Label

Photo of 12" LP Record Side One BLACK SHEPHERD (BEL) - Immortal Aggression  Vinyl Record Store https://vinyl-records.nl//  

Photo of "BLACK SHEPHERD (BEL) - Immortal Aggression" 12" LP Record - Side One:


Photo of "BLACK SHEPHERD (BEL) - Immortal Aggression" 12" LP Record - Side Two:


Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: BLACK SHEPHERD (BEL) - Immortal Aggression

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Yvan Verhaegen - Vocals
  • Alain Verhaegen - Drums
  • Michel Olijf - Lead Guitar
  • Igor Pint - Lead Guitar
  • Patrick Luyten - Bass
  • Patrick Mannebier - Bass on the record

Complete Track-listing of the album "BLACK SHEPHERD (BEL) - Immortal Aggression"

The detailed tracklist of this record "BLACK SHEPHERnD (BEL) - Immortal Aggression" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Immortal Aggression 04:01
  2. State of Decay 03:32
  3. Make Love War 02:46
  4. Corpses 02:53
  5. Preacher of Death 02:32
  6. Trash 01:09
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. Another Day to Die 03:41
  2. Kill the Priest 02:23
  3. Animal 02:57
  4. Lord of the Darkness 02:44
  5. I Am God 04:36
  6. Evil Revenge 02:01

Album's Condition and Grading Details

Strict grading according to the Goldmine Grading for Vinyl records has been applied, this record has been carefully visually inspected to determine the grading.

Vinyl: Mint (M) - Absolutely perfect in every way. Looks never been played.

Cover: Mint (M) - Absolutely perfect in every way. Looks never been handled.


Interactive Concept Map of BLACK SHEPHERD (BEL) - Immortal Aggression

Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide
Search this site:

Last Modified: 14-Oct-2018 11:10