Billy Idol - Billy Idol Self-titled

Collector Notes:

This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, and photos. 

Music Genre:

Rock New Wave Music
Album:  Production information: Produced by Keith Forsey

Label Information:

Chrysalis 204 790 (204790) / LC 1626

Media Format:

12" Vinyl LP Gramophone

Year & Country:

1982 Made in Germany for Export to the EEC

Band Members and Musicians on: Billy Idol - Billy Idol Self-titled

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Billy Idol
  • Steve Stevens
  • Phil Feit
  • Steve Missal

Track Listing of: Billy Idol - Billy Idol Self-titled

The Song/tracks on "Billy Idol - Billy Idol Self-titled " are

    Side One:
  • Come On, Come On
  • White Wedding (part 1)
  • Hot in the City
  • Dead on Arrival
  • Nobody's Business
    Side Two:
  • Love Calling
  • Hole in the Wall
  • Shooting Stars
  • It's so Cruel
  • Congo Man

BILLY IDOL Discography

Generation X Discography