THE BEATLES - White Power 12" LP 12" Vinyl LP Album

"White Power - The Most Updated Unpolitically Correct Beatles Album", is an unofficial ( aka bootleg ) Beatles album. It has been released with differently coloured vinyls. On this page is the release on Black Vinyl.

According to the album back cover, the recordings are from "Twickenham Sessions 3 until 14 January 1969", "Apple Studio Session 22 until 26 January 1969".

  A0640 BEATLES White Power

Record Label:  WP 5177-1 / WP 5177-2

Record Format: 12" Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  

Latest Website Updates

  Coming soon ! high-end audiophile re-issues pressed on 180 grams vinyl, the best Metallica vinyl records

  Please follow our blog posts and stay informed on the latest additions to our vinyl albums catalog.

Follow ALL our web-site updates with Twitter:

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "THE BEATLES - White Power"

A0640 BEATLES White Power  

Album Back Cover  Photo of "THE BEATLES - White Power"

A0640 BEATLES White Power  

Photo of "THE BEATLES - White Power" 12" LP Record - Side One:

A0640 BEATLES White Power  

Photo of "THE BEATLES - White Power" 12" LP Record - Side Two:

A0640 BEATLES White Power  

Note: The images on this page are photos of the actual album.Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash.

Complete Track-listing of the album "THE BEATLES - White Power"

The detailed tracklist of this record "THE BEATLES - White Power" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. Negro In Reserve 0:44
  2. Get Back 9:15
  3. Get Back 3:06
  4. Commonwealth / Enoch Powel 4:06
  5. Get Off / White Power 5:59
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. Get Back 1:57
  2. I've Got A Feeling / I Had A Dream This Afternoon 4:34
  3. I've Got A Feeling 4:02
  4. Do Not Forsake me, Oh My Darling 1:23
  5. Get Back (Geh Raus) 9:26
  6. Clair Obscur Toundra 2:50

Beatles Vinyl LP Discography

John Lennon LP Discography