Beatles - Love Songs - 1977 Compilation album on 12" VINYL LP ALBUM

Music Genre:

English Beat, Pop, Easy Listening 

Collector's info:

Love Songs is a 1977 compilation album that comprises love songs recorded by The Beatles between 1962 and 1970.

This album has never been issued on CD.

Gatefold (FOC) cover design with photos of the Beatles on the inside cover pages.   

Album Production Information:

The album: "Love Songs " was produced by: George Martin

Label Information:

EMI Parlophone PCS 7211  

Media Format:

12" Vinyl Double LP  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 390 gram  

Year & Country:

1977 Made in Gt Britain  

The Beatles are:

    Beatles Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • John Lennon
  • Paul McCartney
  • Ringo Starr
  • George Harrison

Track Listing of: Beatles Love Songs

The Song/tracks on "Beatles Love Songs" are

  • Yesterday 2:03
  • I'll Follow the Sun 1:47
  • I Need You (George Harrison) 2:27
  • Girl 2:30
  • In My Life 2:24
  • Words of Love (Buddy Holly) 2:12
  • Here, There and Everywhere 2:22
  • Something (Harrison) 2:59
  • And I Love Her 2:28
  • If I Fell 2:18
  • I'll Get You 2:20
  • Tell Me What You See 2:35
  • Yes It Is 2:38
  • Michelle 2:40
  • It's Only Love 1:55
  • You're Going to Lose That Girl 2:16
  • Every Little Thing 2:01
  • For No One 1:58
  • She's Leaving Home 3:33
  • The Long and Winding Road 3:37
  • This Boy 2:11
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) 2:01
  • You've Got to Hide Your Love Away 2:07
  • I Will 1:44
  • P.S. I Love You 1:59
Photo collage of Beatles Inner Cover 
Photo of Beatles Album Front Cover 
Beatles Love Songs  
Photo of Beatles Album's Back Cover  
Beatles Love Songs  
Photo of Beatles Album's Inner Cover  
Beatles Love Songs  
Close-up Photo of Beatles Record Label 
Beatles Love Songs  
Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash.

Beatles Vinyl 12" LP Discography & Album Cover Gallery

John Lennon LP Discography