The B-52's Self-titled

Collector's info:  This album includes the original custom yellow inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by the B52's and photos.
Music Genre:  New Wave Music
Album:  Production information: Produced by Chris Blackwell, Robert Ash
Record Label:  Blue Island Records 200 776 (200776) / LC 0407
Record Format: 12" Vinyl LP Gramophone
Year & Country  1979 Made in Germany

Band Members and Musicians on: B52's - The B-52's Self-titled

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Kate Pierson
  • Fred Schneider
  • Keith Strickland
  • Cindy Wilson
  • Ricky Wilson

Track Listing of: B52's - The B-52's Self-titled

The Song/tracks on "B52's - The B-52's Self-titled " are:

    Side One:
  1. Planet Claire
  2. 52 Girls
  3. Dance this Mess Around
  4. Rock Lobster
    Side Two:
  1. Lava
  2. There's a Moon in the Sky (Called the Moon)
  3. Hero Worship
  4. 6040-842
  5. Downtown