Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Assassin Interstellar Experience 12" Vinyl LP

Album cover photos of : Assassin Interstellar Experience

Assassin Interstellar Experience 12" Vinyl LP

Assassin Interstellar Experience 12" Vinyl LP

Assassin Interstellar Experience 12" Vinyl LP


Photo of Record Label 

Assassin Interstellar Experience 12" Vinyl LP

Assassin Interstellar Experience 12" Vinyl LP


Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Collector's info: 

In the Dead-wax it reads "Ich Binen Biervapier", "Kill", "Fuck Off"

This is the original 1st release on Steamhammer records. This album was re-issued on Axe Killer records

Includes original inner sleeve with photos and complete lyrics of all songs by Assassin

Music Genre:  Hardcore Punk Crossover Thrash Metal Music 
Album: Produced by Harris Johns, at Music Lab Studios, Berlin January 1988

Harris Johns is a European music producer, active since the late-1970s in the heavy metal and punk scene, working for a lot of big-name bands, such as Helloween, Coroner, Tankard, Sodom, Voivod, Kreator, Exumer, Ratos de Porão, Slime, Daily Terror and many others. Most of his productions were recorded at his studio Music Lab Berlin Studio. After 10 years recording in a former guest house in the countryside near Berlin, which he called Spiderhouse, he reopened the Music Lab Berlin in 2007 and gave it up 2016. He is still producing and teaching music production skills. Here is a list of albums (during the 1980s on which Harris Johns has worked.

Record Label:  Steamhammer Records SPV 08-7519
Record Format:  12" LP 
Year & Country  1988 Made in Germany

Band Members and Musicians on: Assassin Interstellar Experience

    Assassin's Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Frank Nellen - Drums
  • Markus "Lulle" Ludwig - Bass
  • Michael "Micha" Hoffmann - Guitar
  • Dinko Vekie - Guitars
  • Robert Gonnella - Lead Vocals

Track Listing of: Assassin Interstellar Experience

    Side One:
  1. Abstract War
  2. AGD
  3. A Message to Survive
  4. Pipeline
    Side Two:
  1. Resolution 588
  2. Junk Food
  3. Interstellar Experience
  4. Baka
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 14-Oct-2018 11:07