Matrix/Stamper Codes:

Side A: <Boppin' Bob> ABOUT 5A-1
Side B: CTS/A.L.L. - ABOUT' 5B-1

170 gram vinyl


High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "ANTI-PASTI - The Last Call"


Photo of "ANTI-PASTI - The Last Call" Album's Inner Sleeve  


Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Collectors information & Description:

Anti-Pasti was a British punk band, founded by vocalist Martin Roper and guitarist Dugi Bell in 1978, featuring Kev Nixon on drums and Will Hoon on bass guitar. Later they were joined by a second guitarist, Olly Hoon.

This album "ANTI-PASTI - The Last Call" is their first album, and spent seven weeks in the UK Albums Chart, peaking at #31.

Music Genre:
Early British Punk 
Album Production Information:

The album: "ANTI-PASTI - The Last Call" was produced by: Ollie and Anti-Pasti

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Colin Richardson

Album cover photography: Kev Lamb

Label Information:
Rondelet Music & Records About 5
Media Format:
12" 170 gram Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country:
1981 Made in UK / England

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: ANTI-PASTI - The Last Call

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Bass – Will Hoon
  • Drums – Kev Nixon
  • Guitar – Dugi Bell
  • Vocals – Martin Roper

Complete Track-listing of the album "ANTI-PASTI - The Last Call"

The detailed tracklist of this record "ANTI-PASTI - The Last Call" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. No Government 2:09
  2. Brew Your Own 1:40
  3. Another Dead Soldier 2:37
  4. Call The Army (I'm Alive) 1:57
  5. City Below 2:35
  6. 24 Hours 2:08
  7. Night Of The Warcry 2:20
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. Freedom Row 2:27
  2. St. George (Gets His Gun) 2:17
  3. The Last Call 2:06
  4. Ain't Got Me 1:22
  5. Truth And Justice 2:43
  6. Hell 1:10
  7. I Wanna Be Your Dog 2:33