Collectors information / Album Description: 

This album "ANIHILATED - Created in Hate" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and photos of the Anihilated band.

Music Genre:
Thrash Metal
Album Production Information:
The album: "ANIHILATED - Created in Hate" was produced by: Stephen Beatty and Anihilated
Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Frank Walsh
Label Information:
Steamhammer 08-7534
Media Format:
12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country:
1988 Made in Germany

Track Listing of: "ANIHILATED - Created in Hate"

The Songs/tracks on "ANIHILATED - Created in Hate" are

  1. Chase the Dragon 04:07
  2. Slaughter 06:13
  3. Power Is the Path/Anihilated (Part II) 10:03
  4. Final Dawn 04:31
  5. Nightmare 05:08
  6. Aftermath 05:04
  7. Seventh Vial 05:11

Help / Shipping Info | Contact Us | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2020 Vinyl Records Collectors Gallery