Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:



Album Summary:  "Angel Witch" were part of the New Wave of British Heavy Metal (NWOBHM) movement together with bands such as IRON MAIDEN, Saxon, Ethel The Frog and Motörhead.
Music Genre:  NWOBHM Heavy Metal Music
Collector's info:  "Screamin 'n' Bleedin" was the second full-length record released by the Heavy Metal band: "Angel Witch"
Album:  Production information: Produced by Les Hunt / Eddie Stevens
Recorded at AVM Studios, Stafford House, Clough Street, Stoke-On-Trent, April 1985
Album concept: Terry King
Record Label:  Killerwatt KILP 4001 / Aristocrat Music Ltd
Record Format: 12" LP 140 grams vinyl
Year & Country  1985 Made in Great Britain

Band Members and Musicians on: Angel Witch Screamin 'n' Bleedin

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Kevin Heybourne - Guitar, Vocals
  • Dave Tattum - Lead Vocals
  • Pete Gordelier - Bass
  • Dave Hogg - Drums

Track Listing of: Angel Witch Screamin 'n' Bleedin

The Song/tracks on "Angel Witch Screamin 'n' Bleedin" are

    Side One:
  • Whose To Blame
  • Child of the Night
  • Evil Games
  • Afraid of the Dark
  • Screamin' 'n' Bleedin
    Side Two:
  • Reawakening
  • Waltz the Night
  • Goodbye
  • Fatal Kiss
  • U.X.V
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 14-Oct-2018 11:07