Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:




Collectors information & Description: 

This album "ALCATRAZZ - Disturbing the Peace" includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, complete lyrics of all songs by and artwork/photos

"Disturbing the Peace" is the second studio album by Alcatrazz, and is the only one featuring Steve Vai on guitar

Music Genre:  Rock 
Production information:

The album: "ALCATRAZZ - Disturbing the Peace" was produced by: Eddie Kramer for Remarkable Productions

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Eddie Kramer, Laul Levy, John Begoshian

This album was recorded at: Cherokee Studios, Hollywood, California - Skyline Studios, Topanga, California

Mastered by George Marino at Sterling Sound, New York City

Album cover design: Tim Owens, Dyer/Kahn

Album cover photography: Ron Slenzak

Record Label:  Capitol ST-12385
Record Format 12" LP Vinyl Stereo Gramophone Record
Total Album (Cover+Record) weight: 230 gram  
Year & Country  1985 Made in USA

High Quality Photo of Album Front Cover  "ALCATRAZZ - Disturbing the Peace"




Inner Sleeve   of "ALCATRAZZ - Disturbing the Peace" Album





Note: the above pictures are photos of the actual album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request

Personnel/Band Members and Musicians on: ALCATRAZZ - Disturbing the Peace

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Graham Bonnett - Vocals
  • Steve Vai - Guitars
  • Jimmy Waldo - Keyboards
  • Gary Shea - Bass
  • Jan Uvena - Drums, Percussion

Complete Track-listing of the album "ALCATRAZZ - Disturbing the Peace"

The detailed tracklist of this record "ALCATRAZZ - Disturbing the Peace" is:

    Track-listing Side One:
  1. God Blessed Video
  2. Mercy
  3. Will You Be Home Tonight
  4. Wire and Wood
  5. Desert Diamond
    Track-listing Side Two:
  1. Stripper
  2. Painted Lover
  3. Lighter Shade of Green
  4. Sons and Lovers
  5. Skyfire
  6. Breaking the Heart of the City
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 11-Jun-2018 19:35