Alice Cooper Killer beige label 12" VINYL LP ALBUM

Music Genre:

American Hard Rock

Collector's info:


The album: "ALICE COOPER - Killer " was produced by: Bob Ezrin , Jack Richardson

Sound/Recording Engineer(s): Brian Christian, Randy Kling, Joe Lopees

This album was recorded at: RCA Chicago

Boa Constrictor: Kachina

Album design: Alice Cooper

Album cover photography: Peter Turner

Album Production Information:

The album: "Killer" was produced by: Jack Richardson, Bob Ezrin for Nimbus 9 Productions, An Alive Enterprises Productions

Label Information:

Warner Bros (WB) Records WB 46 121 (46121)

Media Format:

12" Vinyl LP  Gramophone Record
Album weight: 200 gram  

Year & Country:

1971 Made in Germany

Album cover photos of : Alice Cooper Killer

Photo of "Killer" Album's Front Cover 
Alice Cooper Killer 12" Vinyl LP  
Photo of "Killer" Album's Back Cover  
Alice Cooper Killer 12" Vinyl LP  
Close-up Photo of "Killer" Record Label 
Alice Cooper Killer 12" Vinyl LP  
Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash.

Band Members and Musicians on: Alice Cooper Killer

    Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Alice Cooper (vocals)
  • Glen Buxton (guitar)
  • Michael Bruce (guitar, piano, organ)
  • Dennis Dunaway (bass guitar)
  • Neal Smith (drums)
  • Rick Derringer (additional guitar)

Track Listing of: "Killer"

The Song/tracks on "Killer" are

  • Under My Wheels (Michael Bruce, Dennis Dunaway, Bob Ezrin) - 2:51
  • Be My Lover (Bruce) - 3:21
  • Halo of Flies (Alice Cooper, Glen Buxton, Bruce, Dunaway, Neal Smith) - 8:22
  • Desperado (Cooper, Bruce) - 3:30
  • You Drive Me Nervous (Cooper, Bruce, Ezrin) - 2:28
  • Yeah, Yeah, Yeah (Cooper, Bruce) - 3:39
  • Dead Babies (Cooper, Buxton, Bruce, Dunaway, Smith) - 5:44
  • Killer (Bruce, Dunaway) - 6:57

ALICE COOPER Vinyl Discography