Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

ACE Bad Boys 12" Vinyl LP

Album cover photos of : ACE Bad Boys

ACE Bad Boys 12" Vinyl LP 
Photo of Album's Back Cover  
ACE Bad Boys 12" Vinyl LP  
Photo of Album's Inner Cover  
ACE Bad Boys 12" Vinyl LP 
Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Album Summary:  This album includes the original custom inner sleeve with album details, and band-photos of ACE. 
Music Genre:  French Post-Punk Heavy Metal Music
Album:  Production information: Produced by ACE and Daniel Aprosio,
Recorded January and March 1986, at the Studio Cave Canem, Cote d'Azur
Warner Publishing
Distributed by Musidisc
Record Label:  N.E.W. Musidisc 2347
Record Format: 12" Vinyl LP Gramophone 
Year & Country  1986 Made in France

Band Members and Musicians on: ACE Bad Boys

    ACE's Band-members, Musicians and Performers
  • Guillaume "Angie" Guyère - Bass
  • Patrick "Paddy" Bodifée - Guitars
  • Lee Mons - Drums
  • May Field - Vocals

Track Listing of: ACE Bad Boys

The Song/tracks on "ACE Bad Boys " are

    Side One:
  • Sons of Pain
  • Ballroom Blitz
  • Violence and Passion
  • Long Ride
  • Sweet Romance
    Side Two:
  • Bad Boy
  • Holding On
  • Born in the Night
  • Rock On
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 14-Oct-2018 11:07