Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Search this site:

Black Sabbath Master of Reality wWA England 12" Vinyl LP

Album cover photos of : Black Sabbath Master of Reality


Note: the above pictures are actual photos of the album and allow you to judge the quality of cover. Slight differences in color may exist due to the use of the camera's flash. The quality of these images has been reduced in order to preserve network bandwidth, high quality images of these scans can be made available on request
Thumbnail Photo Of Black Sabbath Master of Reality
Album Summary: 
Music Genre:  Hard Rock Heavy Metal Music
Production information:
Produced by Roger Bain for Tony Hall Enterprises
Record Label:  WWA Records WWA 008
Record Format: 12" Vinyl LP Gramophone
Year & Country  1971 Made in England

Band Members and Musicians on: Black Sabbath Master of Reality

  • John Michael "Ozzy" Osbourne
  • Tony Iommi
  • Terence "Geezer" Butler
  • Bill Ward

Track Listing of: Black Sabbath Master of Reality

The Song/tracks on "Black Sabbath Master of Reality" are

    Side One:
  1. Sweet Leaf
  2. After Forever
  3. Embryo
  4. Children of the Grave
    Side Two:
  1. Orchid
  2. Lord of this World
  3. Solitude
  4. Into the Void
Home | Help / Shipping Info | Contact | Vinyl Records BLOG | Copyright ©2003-2018 Vinyl Records Collectors Guide

Last Modified: 16-Mar-2018 13:20